Chand Indian - Menu

8 Toothill Road, Mansfield, United Kingdom

🛍 Pizza, Halal, Asiatic, Vegetarian

4.2 💬 4257 Reviews
Chand Indian

Phone: +441623626233

Address: 8 Toothill Road, Mansfield, United Kingdom

City: Mansfield

Menu Dishes: 9

Reviews: 4257

Website: https://thenewchandmansfield.co.uk/?utm_source=GMBwebsite&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=Google%20My%20Business

"The food at this restaurant is delicious and the service is friendly. I don't drink alcohol because I always drive, so I asked the waiter for soda water. I've never been charged for soda water before, but they happily provided it for me."

Full menu - 9 options

All prices are estimates on menu.

Indian

Mixed Specialties

Seafood

Egg Dishes

Fried Rice

Prawn Dishes

Rice Dishes

Dale Dale

Do not recommended at all... WAISTING MONEY... 6 KING PRAWNS MEAL FOR £9

Address

Show Map

Reviews

Abigail
Abigail

Fantastic food and absolutely lovely staff very reasonably priced 5 star


Kelly
Kelly

Awesome lovely polite people really enjoyed it we’ll be back again tazz what a guy


Freddie
Freddie

What a lovely place x staff excellent would recommend to anyone x food was lovely too cold View menu


Leah
Leah

I'm usually very picky with my food but couldn't fault this place. The food was gorgeous also the staff was very lovely and very welcoming


Rosie
Rosie

Went for the first time last night and we have visited many Indian restaurants . Good food and lovely service defo be back . Went out of their way to...


Craig
Craig

Really enjoyed the food. Lots of different choices and all delicious. The staff were very good at making you welcome and were knowledgeable about the... View menu


Jade
Jade

I ordered a pint of orange juice and tap water, but on the bill they charged me £3.00 for a pint of cola. When I questioned them about it, they said that was the correct charge. The food was decent...


Matthew
Matthew

I had a great experience at this restaurant. The staff member I talked to was very helpful in explaining which dishes were gluten free. The takeaway I received was delicious. Thank you for a wonderful meal.


George
George

The food at this restaurant is delicious and the service is friendly. I don't drink alcohol because I always drive, so I asked the waiter for soda water. I've never been charged for soda water before, but they happily provided it for me. View menu

Categories

  • Pizza Delve into our perfectly baked pizzas, crafted with hand-tossed dough, rich tomato sauce, and a blend of gourmet cheeses. Each slice bursts with fresh toppings, ensuring a delightful bite every time.
  • Halal Halal menu offering a delightful selection of dishes that adhere to Islamic dietary guidelines, ensuring quality, authenticity, and flavor. Enjoy a variety of thoughtfully prepared meals for a wholesome experience. View menu
  • Asiatic
  • Vegetarian Delight in our vibrant collection of vegetarian dishes, crafted with the freshest greens, rich flavors, and savory spices. Enjoy a wholesome, delectable plate that celebrates nature's finest ingredients.

Amenities

  • Takeout
  • Seating
  • menu
  • Mastercard
  • menu
  • Reservations

Similar Restaurants

Ego At The Old Ashfield

Ego At The Old Ashfield

The OldKirkby Rd, NG17 1GQ, Ashfield, United Kingdom

Menu • Kebab • Seafood • Mexican • Fast Food


"Updated 16.05.24 Booked a table for two on a Wednesday night at 5.30pm. We were late by 20mins. There is no telephone number on the website to call ahead to let them know. We did not receive a booking confirmation so we also did not have that option to try and rebook or cancel. On our arrival the member of staff that greeted us was rude and abrupt. We were told our table was held for 15 mins so we had lost our booking, by 5 mins. This would have been acceptable if the restaurant was full it was not. I went outside and was able to book another table for 6pm but yet we were still turned away! I cannot stress enough how rude and unhelpful the staff member was. We will never return after being good customers for some time. Reply from Ego After asking me to contact them. Good morning, Marie, I am sorry to learn about your disappointment when visiting us but after investigating the matter with our team at Sutton-on-Ashfield. We have been informed you were 30 minutes late for your table. You wouldn’t have been able to book again at 6 pm as we were fully booked. None of our team came across as rude or abrupt in the conversation with you they were just explaining what had happened with your booking. The team did offer you a table outside if you wished to dine. Regards Peri My reply- Hi Peri, Thank you for the update. However none of the information is correct. This comes across as if i have lied which i have not. I would have rather you not asked me for further details than receive this insult of an email."